A Feature In Focus: The Cancel Sync Button

19.12.16

Inzant sales will now provide an option for its users to pause a sync after the required information has downloaded. Simply Press the "Cancel Sync Button" when it appears. This allows users to use the system and continue to make sales calls when a long sync has been initiated.  Then when they come to do their next sync at the end of the day the sync will complete and the additional history and media  will then be downloaded.

New settings have also been developed to allow the system to restrict the initial sync history to a set number of months, which can greatly reduce sync times. Just let the Inzant team know how many months you would like to see and the settings will be activated. Users can now also recall additional customer history prior to the start-up sync period.

Comments (0)


Leave a Comment